Reviews %s Reviews
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 78 reviews)
64 Audio APEX U10 Earphone 64 Audio APEX U10 Earphone (by tele phunk, 103 words)
These are a genuine monitor. They have a neutral sound signature but are absolutely amazing to listen to. No fatigue over long periods or louder volumes, incredibly revealing, wide soundstage, deep and rich, but fast bass whenever it's present, and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
 
Cowon M2 MP3 Audio Player 32GB Cowon M2 MP3 Audio Player 32GB (by Heidi Holt, 10 words)
Good Sound, happy that it play flac nice and clear...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2016
 
Final Audio F7200 In-Ear Headphone Final Audio F7200 In-Ear Headphone (by Will Yue, 119 words)
I bought this product in hope that it can replace my Etymotic ER4. These earphones are extremely gorgeous looking. They have better build quality and cable than ER4. The first day i had them, they sounded really mediocre. The bass was almost non-exis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
 
Sennheiser IE800 In-Ear Headphones Sennheiser IE800 In-Ear Headphones (by Peter Stevens, 64 words)
Purchased this item from Minidisc late Nov 2016. Stunning IEM, extremely clear and extended, extremely light and comfortable. I prefer these to my SE846, they're infinitely more comfortable and have better highs. IE800 sound great powered directly fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
 
FiiO M3 Digital Portable Music Player FiiO M3 Digital Portable Music Player (by Nan Mcintyre, 107 words)
Does exactly what it says on the box. Super little amp and well-finished enclosure. Although I'm not a fan of placcie boxes, this one is very finely finished, with robust anchors for the ports. After a few recharges, the claimed 24 hour battery l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 October, 2016
 
Audioquest Dragonfly Red USB DAC Audioquest Dragonfly Red USB DAC (by Matthew Nisbett, 48 words)
louder is always better!! these little things just about bring any set of headphones alive. all delivered from a phone or laptop!! I remember purchasing sharp minidisc recorders off this site 10-15 years ago. It was a great enjoyment to see his sho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 78 reviews)